12/12/2014 Fri. (A) Perry Hall HS  
12/17/2014 Wed. (H) Kenwood HS  
12/19/2014 Fri. (A) Towson HS  
12/22/2014 Mon. (A) Mount De Sales HS  
12/26/2014 Fri. (A) Fallston Tournament (South River)  
12/27/2014 Sat. (A) Fallston Tournament  
01/07/2015 Wed. (A) Overlea HS  
01/09/2015 Fri. (H) Sparrows Point HS  
01/12/2015 Mon. (A) Maryvale Preparatory School    
01/14/2015 Wed. (H) Franklin HS  
01/16/2015 Fri. (A) Parkville HS  
01/17/2015 Sat. (A) Maryvale Preparatory School  
01/21/2015 Wed. (H) Hereford HS    
01/22/2015 Thu. (H) Hereford HS  
01/23/2015 Fri. (H) Loch Raven HS    
01/28/2015 Wed. (A) New Town HS  
01/30/2015 Fri. (A) Dundalk HS  
02/02/2015 Mon. (A) Bel Air HS  
02/04/2015 Wed. (H) Owings Mills HS  
02/06/2015 Fri. (H) Carver  
02/09/2015 Mon. (H) Loch Raven HS  
02/11/2015 Wed. (A) Pikesville HS  
02/13/2015 Fri. (A) Patapsco HS  
02/18/2015 Wed. (H) Milford Mill Academy    
02/19/2015 Thu. (H) Milford Mill Academy  
02/20/2015 Fri. (A) North Harford HS    
02/27/2015 Fri. (A) Perry Hall  
03/02/2015 Mon. (A) Catonsville    
03/03/2015 Tue. (A) Catonsville    
03/04/2015 Wed. (A) Catonsville HS Catonsville